BREAKING: Embarrassment !!! APC ‘Star Boy’, TradersMoni Man, Osinbajo, Loses Unit To PDP With Wide Magin

It was a shocking result at the polling unit of the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo as the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) won the election for all positions.

The PDP won in the two voting points of the Polling Unit 033.

For the presidential election, the PDP polled 425 votes while the APC had 229.

For the senatorial election, the PDP had 414 votes while the APC had 261.

For the House of Representatives election, the PDP had 268 while the APC had 190 votes.

Popular musician-turned politician, Olubankole Wellington, (popularly known as Banky W) also performed impressively at the polling unit, polling a total of 212 votes in the House of Representatives election.

Written by Current News Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

BREAKING: Atiku Wins In Adamawa

BREAKING: Buhari Wins Akwa Ibom !!!