LIVE UPDATES: Osun Governorship Election Results As PDP Candidate Wins Massively In some Local Government

LIVE UPDATES: Osun governorship election results

Orolu Local Government Area

ADC: 79

ADP: 388

APC: 5442

PDP: 7776

SDP: 2043

Ede South Local Governmen

ADP: 357

APC: 4512

PDP: 16693

SDP: 855

0 Share

Ifedayo Local Government

ADC: 52

ADP: 176

APC: 3182

You must be logged in to post a comment Login