Lagos 2019: Badagry LG Boss, Segun Onilude Picked As Campaign Coordinator, As ‘Anointed Candidate’ Sanwo-Olu Wrestles Power From Gov. Ambode … See Full List Of Others

Hon. Adeniran Onilude, the Executive Chairman of Badagry Local Government has been picked by Mr. Jide Sanwo-Olu, the newly anointed aspirant to wrest power from the incumbent, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode after losing the support of the national leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

Onilude was appointed as the head of Special Duties in Sanwo-Olu’s campaign organization.

Tinubu had reportedly remained adamant despite intervention by President Muhammadu Buhari and others on the need to soft-pedal on his decision on Ambode.

In a statement by its Director-General, Mr. Tayo Ayinde yesterday, the Olusola Sanwo-Olu Campaign Organisation (BOSCO) said it “is on course. His formal declaration will happen shortly followed by his rally.

“The campaign organisation remains focused on its objectives and will not be distracted by unfounded rumours and insinuations. We thank all APC members in Lagos for your overwhelming support.”

The statement said Sanwo-Olu had inaugurated Directors and 3 Senatorial Coordinators for the campaign organisation with Mr. Tayo Ayinde as Director General.

Below is the full list of his Campaign Organisation.

Hon Babajide Sanwoolu inaugurates Directors and 3 Senatorial Coordinators for BOSCO 2019:
Director General- Hon. Tayo Ayinde.
1. Mobilisation – Alhaji Abdullah Enilolobo
2. Special Duties- Hon. Adeniran Onilude
3. Fund raising – Tobi Lawal.
4. Legal – Hon. SOB Agunbiade.
5. Research and Intelligence- Hon. Wasiu Eshilokun.
6. NGO, Civil Society & Students- Hon. Kola Egunjobi.
7. Media & Publicity- Hon. Sesan Dani
8. Security – Hon Bolaji Ariyo.
9. Planning & Strategy- Hon. Jimi Benson
10. Women Affairs – Hon Bolanle Akinyemi – Obe.
11. Ethnic Affairs- Hon. Wale Adelana.
12. Welfare – Hon Ayoola Fatai.
13. Finance – Hon. Kolade Alabi
14. Party Affairs- Hon. Abiodun Mafe
15. Medical and Safety – Dr Sulaimon Aleshinloye.
16. Volunteers’ group- Hon. Kamal Olohrunoje.
17. Youth- Hon. Fuad Atanda – Lawal
18. Religion- Rev. Samuel Olufemi Ogedengbe.

Senatorial Coordinators: 1.Coordinator Lagos West- Hon. Rasak Ajala
2. Coordinator Lagos Central- Hon Wahab Alawiye King.
3. Coordinator Lagos East- Mayor Dele Oshinowo

You must be logged in to post a comment Login